Ryan Dey returns as GRFU President

The Guyana Rugby Football Union (GRFU) on Saturday held its Annual General Meeting and had elections for a new Executive Committee. The electoral process was smooth, with Ryan Dey maintaining his post as President of the GRFU.
The names of the new Executive are: President Ryan Dey; Senior Vice President Joshua Griffith; Junior Vice President Kevon David; Secretary – vacant; Treasurer Troy Yhip; Assistant Secretary Treasurer Marie Roberts and Public Relations Officer Godfrey Broomes.
Committee Members are Telroy McAlmont, Michael Whitehead, Oslyn Ollivierre and Shaquille Thornhill.
NB. The post of Secretary is to be filled on the first meeting of the new Executive body.