ECCB announces under-15 training squad

The East Coast Cricket Board (ECCB) has announced an 18-man squad to attend training sessions at the LBI Cricket Facility.
The practice sessions are scheduled to commence from 16:00h today, and will be conducted by coaches Latchman Yadram, Ashmul Ali and Kumar Bishundial.
The following players are asked to be there by 15:45 hrs:
1. Alonzo Ramsingh
2. Yudesh Jaikaran
3. Arun Ganda
4. Ricardo Singh
5. Ravin Persaud
6. Joshan Bollars
7. Aaron Kissoon
8. Rishi Sewdat
9. Trilok Nanan
10. Mikel Sharma
11. Daniel Kissoon
12. Munesh Outar
13. Gopaul Ramchand
14. Fayuse Ali
15. Anthony Chan
16. Ravindra Balgobin
17. Nicklos Rukhdeo
18. Ricardo Singh